Intro post - Where it all begins

Fortunately, no one receives this as an email

Welcome to Ant’s Musings

Hello and welcome to my small corner of the internet. This is a space where I intend to share my thoughts and writings around philosophy, politics, economics and the world of startups. Ranging from sharing/discussing topics and episodes from my podcast, tirades against the state of the world and even some startup deals, if I find them interesting.

This is also an experiment in new platforms and I’m excited to test out Beehiiv - the natural progression from shitposting on Linkedin, which I only do because I missed the Twitter wave.

Enjoy, contact me on linkedin if you want to chat and do share any posts you enjoy with someone else - it really helps me grow this :)

Please Clap Jeb Bush GIF by MOODMAN

Giphy